Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 4 Star Review

Sherrie C. - February 1, 2018

I never give a 5 - unless it's Nobel Prize stuff - everyone was good at their jobs, friendly, down to earth folks that made the process a pleasure.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Penny M. - January 26, 2018

I did think everything for my walk-in closet was overpriced until I saw the young man who came and installed everything. He spent 5 solid hours putting it together by himself & running outside sawing down pieces to custom-fit everything. He did an excellent job and I love my new closet. (It also gave me a chance to declutter!)

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Donna W. - January 4, 2018

Working with Betsy was a great experience. She walked me through everything and took all the measurements which were installed without issue. One piece of trim needed to be replaced an was done within a week. The install guys were careful and thorough. We love our two closets!!! Thank you very much Betsy and Closets by Design!!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Georganne P. - December 22, 2017

Closets by Design exceeded my expectations in both the sales and installation process. In addition to a Master bedroom closet, I also had them add storage to my garage. The installers were personable, knowledgeable and cleaned up everything when they left. I highly recommend them!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Ali C. - November 30, 2017

Carolyn my designer is absolutely amazing!! Jen, hero of the day, coming out to finish the closet!!!! Absolutely amazing!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Howard L. - November 28, 2017

We recently moved to a home with an “odd shaped” master closet. Designer Makenzie Young did an outstanding and patient job crafting a terrific design to meet our needs. Makenzie then came to our home and took meticulous measurements. I am 6’4” and it was important that my suits and shirts did not drag on the ground. My wife has several folded and hanging clothes as well as shoes that also needed space. For some reason our perfectly measured plans were inadvertently changed. The best part is Closets by Design stood behind the original plan and made two additional trips to correct the issue...

more

Google 5 Star Review

K.R. - November 12, 2017

Awesome custom organization company, great deals everyday....

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Inna R. - October 26, 2017

Great design by Carolyn, very pleasant to deal with and highly professional. Yes, she didn't have a fancy tool to draw the sketch but the measurements were accurate and the design was clear. I shopped around and their price was the best for the similar design and the material. I made some minor changes before the final agreement and they were met with no fuss. The installation was a breeze, everything fit and looked great. I took off one star because they supposed to call me 1 day in advance to confirm but never called. I had to contact Carolyn to confirm. But they showed up on time and...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Stacy F. - October 22, 2017

After years of begging my husband to upgrade our closets we were finally ready. We had heard great things about Closets by Design and they were amazing and exceeded all my expectations. From start to finish it was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a company. The designer was patient and creative and worked with me until I was completely satisfied. Their customer service was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. They even asked me how my daughter was feeling after I had to reschedule an appointment when she was home sick. The day of installation was seamless and I...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Amarachi U. - September 1, 2017

This was by far the best decision I made when it came to in-house furniture. The design is way better and way more professional than other stores. You design it with a professional and they gice you what you want! The process is so effortless and thry work with you to get the design you want for the best price. Construction is very flexible. If you have floor boards they can build around it! It is truly custom made and it was finished in 2hrs!

more

Closets by Design

Angela L. - August 10, 2017

My closet went in in under an hour, looks terrific and is totally awesome. My new room is exactly what I wanted.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Madeline S. - July 28, 2017

We just had two closets done by Closet by Design. Terrific experience all around. We were worried about the company because of the bad reviews on here but turned out fabulous. Angela, the designer, was prompt, made a great design and was easy to work with. The installers came on time, finished in two hours and cleaned up beautifully. The closets look and work great.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Sparky K. - July 14, 2017

I had a desk made for my living area. It looks great but I made an error in the placement of the door handles. I realized after a few months of use the placement was awkward. I called Closets by design and they immediately offer to replace the both doors. They replaced the doors and repositioned the cord holes as well. Now that's customer Service!!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marc C. - June 16, 2017

I bet you that you wont get carpentry services anywhere than this company. They offer such special discounts time to time making it even more convenient for the customers. I got my closet designed by them and with ease and perfection, they installed it beautifully on time and in my budget. One will definitely receive highly professional services here!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics